

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Leadership Award



## Heather Elliott-Famularo Digital Media & Design

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Leadership Award



### Nisha Joshee Hardnett Dramatic Arts



**Gary English** Dramatic Arts Outstanding Research & Creative Practice Award



Oscar Guerra Digital Media & Design Outstanding Research & Creative Practice Award

# Special Achievement Award



**Ed Weingart** Dramatic Arts Outstanding Teaching Assistant Award



**Terence Lacasse** Dramatic Arts





Michael Toomey Digital Media & Design





Dan Buttrey Art + Art History

## *Outstanding Adjunct Award*



#### Michael Beschta

**Dramatic Arts** 



Cora Lynn Deibler Art + Art History

## Outstanding Faculty Award

## *Lifetime Achievement Award*



Peter Kaminsky Music





\* Alexis Boylan, Art + Art History
\* Joel Salisbury, Digital Media & Design



*\* Jenn Darius, The Jorgensen \* Bryan Wosczyna, The Jorgensen \* Ken Fuchs, Music*



#### \* Nisha Joshee Hardnett, Dramatic Arts \* Earl MacDonald, Music







\* Karen Sommer, The Benton
\* Laurie Sloan, Art + Art History
\* David Mills, Music
\* Mary Ellen Junda, Music
\* Gary Yakstis, The Jorgensen
\* Bart Roccoberton, Jr., Dramatic Arts



\* Ray DiCapua, Art + Art History



# 40 Years

3

\* Eva Gorbants, Dean's Office

